Hyacks Junior Varsity Football Games - 2016

Date Opponent Site Time Result
Thurs, Sept. 8 Mission Mercer Stadium 5:30 pm W (30-14)
Fri, Sept. 16 GW Graham Exhibition Stadium 4:00 pm W (27-14)
Thurs, Sept. 22 * Mt Boucherie Vernon Athletics Park 3:00 pm W (44-31)
Thurs, Sept. 29 * Terry Fox Mercer Stadium 5:30 pm L (35-0)
Thurs, Oct. 6 * Notre Dame Mercer Stadium 5:30 pm W (32-28)
Thurs, Oct. 13 * Van College O'Hagen Field (VC) 3:30 pm W (40-33)
Fri, Oct. 21 * Mt Douglas Mercer Stadium 2:00 pm L (40-26)
Fri, Oct. 28 * Belmont Goudy Field 1:30 pm W (36-22)
Thurs, Nov. 3 * Lord Tweedsmuir Mercer Stadium 5:30 pm L (40-6)
Thurs, Nov. 10 Bye
Thurs, Nov. 17 Van College (Quarter Finals) Mercer Stadium 5:30 pm L (49-35)
Thurs, Nov. 24 Semi Finals TBA TBA
Sat., Dec 3 BC 'AAA' Championship BC Place 1:00 pm