Hyacks Junior Varsity Football Games - 2018

Date Opponent Site Time Result
Thurs, Sept. 6 South Delta Mercer Stadium 5:30 pm W (22-6)
Thurs, Sept. 13 Kelowna Kelowna Secondary 2:30 pm L (35-8)
Thurs, Sept. 20 * Abbotsford Abbotsford Secondary 3:45 pm
Thurs, Sept. 27 bye
Thurs, Oct. 4 * STM Mercer Stadium 5:30 pm
Thurs, Oct. 11 Vancouver College O'Hagan Field (VC) 3:45 pm
Thurs, Oct. 18 * Mission Mission Secondary 3:45 pm
Thurs, Oct. 25 * Seaquam Mercer Stadium 5:30 pm
Thurs, Nov. 1 Terry Fox Mercer Stadium 5:30 pm
Thurs, Nov. 8 Wildcard Playoffs Mercer Stadium 5:30 pm
Thurs, Nov. 15 Quarter Finals TBA TBA
Thurs, Nov. 22 Semi Finals TBA TBA
Sat., Dec 1 BC 'AAA' Championship BC Place 1:00 pm
* Conference Games ('AAA' Central Conference)