Hyacks Junior Varsity Football Games - 2017

Date Opponent Site Time Result
Thurs, Sept. 7 Seaquam Mercer Stadium 5:30 pm Tie (14-14)
Thurs, Sept. 14 Kelowna Mercer Stadium 5:30 pm
Thurs, Sept. 21 Abbotsford Abbotsford Secondary 3:15 pm
Thurs, Sept. 28 Carson Mercer Stadium 5:30 pm
Thurs, Oct. 5 * Mission Mission Secondary 3:45 pm
Thurs, Oct. 12 * STM Burnaby Lake 3:45 pm
Thurs, Oct. 19 * WJ Mouat Mercer Stadium 5:30 pm
Thurs, Oct. 26 * Centennial Mercer Stadium 5:30 pm
Thurs, Nov. 2 bye
Thurs, Nov. 9 Wildcard Playoffs Mercer Stadium 5:30 pm
Thurs, Nov. 16 Quarter Finals TBA TBA
Thurs, Nov. 23 Semi Finals TBA TBA
Sat., Dec 2 BC 'AAA' Championship BC Place 1:00 pm