Hyacks Varsity Football Games - 2018

Date Opponent Site Time Result
Fri, Aug 31 TBA Longview, WA 7:30 pm
Fri, Sept 7 * Carson Graham Mercer Stadium 7:30 pm
Fri, Sept 14 Abbotsford (Homecoming) Mercer Stadium 7:30 pm
Fri, Sept 21 * Handsworth Handsworth 3:45 pm
Sat, Sept 29 * South Delta South Delta 1:30 pm
Fri, Oct 5 * Notre Dame Burnaby Lake 7:30 pm
Fri, Oct 12 * Vancouver College Mercer Stadium 7:30 pm
Fri, Oct 19 * Belmont Goudy Field 4:30 pm
Fri, Oct 26 * Seaquam (Srs Night) Mercer Stadium 7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 2 * Mt Douglas Mercer Stadium 4:30 pm
Fri/Sat, Nov 9/10 (Wildcard Playoffs) TBA TBA
Fri/Sat, Nov 16/17 (Quarter Finals) TBA TBA
Sat, Nov 24 (Semi Finals) TBA TBA
Sat, Dec 1 (BC 'AAA' Championship) BC Place 7:00 pm
* Conference Games ('AAA' Western Conference)