Hyacks Varsity Football Games - 2017

Date Opponent Site Time Result
Fri, Aug 25 Linfield Christian (CA) California 7:30 pm
Fri, Sept 1 Scapoose (OR) Mercer Stadium 7:30 pm
Fri, Sept 8 Mission (Homecoming) Mercer Stadium 7:30 pm
Fri, Sept 15 bye
Fri, Sept 22 * Mt Douglas Victoria 3:00 pm
Sat, Sept 30 * Van College O'Hagan Field (VC) 1:30 pm
Fri, Oct 6 * Seaquam Seaquam HS 3:30 pm
Fri, Oct 13 * Notre Dame Mercer Stadium 7:30 pm
Fri, Oct 20 * Belmont Mercer Stadium 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 27 * Carson Graham Carson Graham 3:30 pm
Fri, Nov 3 * South Delta (Srs Night) Mercer Stadium 7:30 pm
Fri/Sat, Nov 10/11 Wildcard Playoffs TBA TBA
Fri/Sat, Nov 17/18 Quarter Finals TBA TBA
Sat, Nov 25 Semi Finals TBA TBA
Sat, Dec 2 BC 'AAA' Championship BC Place 7:00 pm
* Conference Games ('AAA' Western Conference)