Hyacks Junior Varsity Football Games - 2019

Date Opponent Site Time Result
Thurs, Sept. 5 South Delta South Delta HS 3:45 pm L (33 - 22)
Thurs, Sept. 11 GW Graham Mercer Stadium 5:30 pm W (35 - 20)
Thurs, Sept. 19 bye
Wed, Sept. 25 Kelowna Mercer Stadium 3:00 pm W (53 - 34)
Thurs, Oct. 3 * Notre Dame Mercer Stadium 5:00 pm L (24 - 6)
Thurs, Oct. 10 * Seaquam Mercer Stadium 5:00 pm W (35 - 8)
Sat, Oct. 19 * Vancouver College O'Hagan Field (VC) 10:45 am
Thurs, Oct. 24 * Terry Fox Mercer Stadium 5:00 pm
Thurs, Oct. 31 * STM Burnaby Lake 3:45 pm
Thurs, Nov. 7 Wildcard Playoffs Mercer Stadium 5:00 pm
Thurs, Nov. 14 Quarter Finals TBA TBA
Thurs, Nov. 21 Semi Finals TBA TBA
Sat., Nov 30 BC 'AAA' Championship BC Place 1:00 pm
* Conference Games ('AAA' Central Conference)