Hyacks Varsity Football Games - 2019

Date Opponent Site Time Result
Fri, Sept 6 Lord Tweedsmuir Mercer Stadium 7:30 pm L (15 - 6)
Fri, Sept 13 GW Graham (Homecoming) Mercer Stadium 7:30 pm W (40 - 0)
Fri, Sept 20 * Mt Douglas Victoria, BC 2:00 pm W (33 - 21)
Fri, Sept 27 * Notre Dame Mercer Stadium 7:30 pm W (36 - 14)
Fri, Oct 4 * Carson Graham Carson Graham 3:30 pm W (35 - 12)
Fri, Oct 11 * Handsworth Mercer Stadium 7:30 pm W (26 - 7)
Sat, Oct 19 * Vancouver College O'Hagan Field (VC) 1:30 pm L (27 - 0)
Fri, Oct 25 * Belmont Mercer Stadium 2:00 pm W (46 - 33)
Fri, Nov 1 * South Delta (Srs Night) Mercer Stadium 7:30 pm L (28 - 0)
Fri, Nov 8 Wildcard Playoffs vs Terry Fox Mercer Stadium 7:30 pm W (45 - 6)
Sat, Nov 16 Quarter Finals vs Lord Tweedsmuir BC Place 12:00 pm
Sat, Nov 23 Semi Finals BC Place TBA
Sat, Nov 30 BC 'AAA' Championship BC Place 7:00 pm
* Conference Games ('AAA' Western Conference)